Friday, March 18, 2011

WDYTYA? and GeneaBloggers Radio shows tonight

DearREADERS,
Friday nights are a welcome break from a hectic week, thanks to NBC's Who Do You Think You Are? broadcast and the Geneabloggers Radio show.

WDYTYA?
Celebrate St. Patty's Day with an emotional journey to the homeland to discovery Rosie's roots.
Rosie O'Donnell
Friday, March 18th 8/7c
(TV-PG)

Watch a preview »



GENEABLOGGERS RADIO
Starting with this week’s episode of GeneaBloggers Radio,Thomas will be posting  “show notes” for each upcoming episode. Thomas says "This way you’ll be able to get a sneak peek as to content, special guests and door prizes. Also, the notes will contain hyperlinks to websites and blogs discussed during the show and also give some promotional exposure to our guests."

GeneaBloggers Radio – Episode 7 - Irish Roots

Call In Number: +1 213 286 6709
Friday, March 18, 2011
10pm-12:00am Eastern US
9-11pm Central US
8-10pm Mountain US
7-9pm Pacific US
GMT -5 (2-4am Dublin)

Find out more by checking out Thomas' show notes for this week.

Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

2 comments:

  1. I caught the depressing Rosie O'Donnell episode when it first aired several weeks ago. Quite a depressing episode and a dubious time investment is my take. Sorry if pointing out this stinker of an episode offends anyone, but I gotta call 'em like I see 'em, Myrt.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hopefully you'll catch Ol' Myrt's response:

    http://blog.dearmyrtle.com/2011/03/take-off-those-rose-colored-glasses.html

    ReplyDelete