Saturday, May 07, 2011

How genealogy conferences happen

DearREADERS,
This week, the GeneaBloggers theme has been  Genealogy Conferences - The Magic Recipe. Perhaps Thomas MacEntee will summarize the input from other bloggers in today's MySociety BlogTalk internet radio show hosted by FGS, the Federation of Genealogical Societies. (1)
Saturday, May 7, 2011

2-3pm Eastern US
1-2pm Central US
12-1pm Mountain US
11am-12pm Pacific US
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mysociety/2011/05/07/planning-your-genealogy-society-event

Ol' Myrt here has been purposefully quiet on the subject, after the flap I inadvertantly caused by writing:
Which prompted me to write:
See also:

ENDNOTES
(1) For directions to listening to the weekly internet radio show, see: How to Listen to FGS Radio by Thomas MacEntee.


Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

No comments:

Post a Comment