Wednesday, June 01, 2011

DearMYRTLE's "Get a Second Life (tm)" Workshop Webinar WED

You've probably heard about creating an avatar, but did you know there are genealogy meetings held in Second Life? YUP! Follow along as DearMYRTLE takes you on a tour of Second Life genealogy venues, discusses friending and teleporting. Come join the fun!

DATE:
CHANGED FROM WEDNESDAY TO MONDAY
6th of June 2011
TIME:
9:00 PM Eastern US

8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific (Same as Second Life time)


After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements

PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer

Space is limited.
Register now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/142416400

No comments:

Post a Comment