Saturday, July 16, 2011

Google+ Workshop webinar TONIGHT through Tuesday

DearREADERS,
Join with other Google+ users to share tips and tricks you've discovered as we go through this "early adopters of G+" learning curve. Come with your new discoveries, and be willing to share. DearMYRTLE will host this, but anticipates sharing the presentation view and mic with other attendees. Myrt will summarize our findings in her blog to help those who join Google+ later.

Room capacity = 100
5-6 mics will be open at once for more immediate feedback.
If you don't have a headset, please view using GoToWebinar, but call in using your phone to hear and speak.

Sat, Sun, Mon and Tues
16, 17, 18 and 19 July 2011
10pm Eastern US
9pm Central US
8pm Mountain US
7pm Pacific US


When registering, GoToWebinar permits clicking to view the time zone for your part of the world.  Alternately use www.timeanddate.com to make your calculations.

REMEMBER, the room fills up at 100, although GoToWEbinar permits higher registration numbers, so the early arrivals will be able to "get in the door."

THANKS for being part of the exciting roll-out of this new technology.

This Webinar is held every weekday, from:
Jul 18, 2011 to Jul 19, 2011 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MDT

Register now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/251582856

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.


System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

No comments:

Post a Comment