Monday, September 17, 2012

WEBINAR: Using Find-A-Grave

DearREADERS,

Russ Worthington shares his experiences with the powerful FindAGrave.com website at Thursday morning's Find-A-Grave Workshop Webinar. 

Topics include:

-- Searching existing database to find a specific cemetery
-- Searching for an ancestor's tombstone
-- How to request a photo
-- How to contribute to the photo collection

All DearMYRTLE Workshop Webinars (c) feature a little bit of PowerPoint and a lot of demos. 

11am Eastern US
10am Central US
9am Mountain US
8am Pacific US

If you need a time zone converter, there is a great one located here:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/716227449
Happy family tree climbing! 
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com 
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
G+: +Pat Richley-Erickson
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont    
 
 
 



No comments:

Post a Comment