Thursday, February 28, 2013

7 nights of Hangouts on Air

DearREADERS,
In the fine tradition of last spring's nightly gathers to discuss the 1940 census release, Ol' Myrt here is hosting a Google+ Hangout On Air every night as follows:

MEETING NIGHTS
Thursday 28 February through Wednesday 6 March 2013

START TIME
10pm Eastern US
9pm Central
8pm Mountain
7pm Pacific US

If you need a time zone converter, Ol' Myrt uses this one:


TO JOIN
Wait for my notice at DearMYRTLE's Genealogy Community on Google+ located here:

TO VIEW
You may view the Hangout On Air live on DearMYRTLE's YouTube Channel located here:

TO COMMENT
If during viewing of the live broadcast of this Hangout On Air you'd like to post comments do so back at DearMYRTLE's Genealogy Community on Google+, perhaps on a different tab on your web browser. Ol' Myrt's community is located here:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/104382659430904043232

VIDEO EXPLAINING THE PROCESS



Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
G+ DearMYRTLE Community
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont
http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE

No comments:

Post a Comment