Thursday, March 07, 2013

HOA: DearMYRTLE Uncut tonight at 10pm Eastern

DearREADERS,

This is the LAST night for our "practicing HOAs" on Google+.  Go over to DearMYRTLE's Genealogy Community on Google+ where I'll be posting the link to JOIN tonight's DearMYRTLE Uncut Hangout on Air! That's a whole lotta "DearMYRTLEing" going on!

WHEN: today beginning at:
10pm Eastern
9pm Central
8pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific US

HOW TO JOIN
You'll need to go to DearMYRTLE's Genealogy Community on G+ to get the link when the HOA is available:
https://plus.google.com/b/109157857034722331728/communities/104382659430904043232

or else VIEW it live on DearMYRTLE's YouTube Channel:
http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE

All may post COMMENTS back in the DearMYRTLE Genealogy Community on G+.


Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
G+ DearMYRTLE Community
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont
http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE

No comments:

Post a Comment