Friday, March 08, 2013

Webinar countdown: Blogs are easy-to-make Web pages


WHEN
Friday, March 8, 2013 
2:00pm Eastern (New York)
1:00pm Central (Chicago)
12:00pm Mountain (Denver, Salt Lake City)
11:00am Pacific (Los Angeles
7:00pm GMT 


REGISTER HERE: http://familytreewebinars.com/webinar_details.php?webinar_id=74


I'm adding a Google+ Hangout on Air immediately after this webinar, to take additional questions and demonstrate more options. You'll find the link at DearMYRTLE's Genealogy Community located here:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/104382659430904043232

We'll probably start the follow-up hangout as follows:
Friday, March 8, 2013 
4:00pm Eastern (New York)
3:00pm Central (Chicago)
2:00pm Mountain (Denver, Salt Lake City)
1:00am Pacific (Los Angeles
9:00pm GMT 

Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
G+ DearMYRTLE Community
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont
http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE

No comments:

Post a Comment