Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Western Mass and Wacky Wednesday

DearREADERS,
Today's chock full of fun activities for Ol' Myrt here and +Cousin Russ. We've got two, count 'em, two genealogy Hangouts on Air to produce! Here's the lineup:


3 MONTHS TO BETTER ORGANIZATION Ol' Myrt here will forgo the plane trip and inevitable lost luggage by visiting virtually. Thanks to modern technology, my computer will connect via a Google+ Hangout On Air with +Dave Robison's computer in the society's meeting room. It's a snap, since we're accustomed to appearing together on the panel during most Mondays with Myrt broadcasts. Yes, +Cousin Russ will be on standby to manage comments as usual.

WHERE
WHEN
Wednesday, 5 Nov 2014
6pm Eastern (New York)
5pm Central (Chicago)
4pm Mountain (Denver, Salt Lake City)
3pm Pacific (Los Angeles)






WACKY Wednesday: What kind of document is THAT? It's the follow up to the Docu-Challenge: Phillips William D. blog post.   +Cousin Russ and Dave McDonald, CG will be on the panel. We are weaving your feedback and comments posted these past few days into our discussion. You'll get a kick out of the newest of DearMYRTLE's "very distant" cousins who will serve as host.

WHERE


WHEN
Wednesday, 5 Nov 2014
9pm Eastern (New York)
8pm Central (Chicago)
7pm Mountain (Denver, Salt Lake City)
6pm Pacific (Los Angeles)

If you need a time zone converter, this is the one Ol' Myrt uses:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html




Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
G+ DearMYRTLE Community
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont
http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE

www.RootsTech.org

#genealogy #DearMYRTLE #ancestry