Search This Blog

Loading...

Monday, January 19, 2015

FindMyPast: Irish Family History webinar and free credits

DearREADERS,
We just received word from our friends at FindMyPast about a special live webinar featuring family historian Brian Donovan. "Irish research used to be near impossible. Now thanks to Findmypast’s 80 million records, the largest online collection anywhere, it is possible to unlock the secrets of your family’s past. Brian Donovan, who has been at the forefront of digitising Irish family history records for over 15 years, will help bring your past to life, and be on hand to answer any questions you may have."




WHEN
This presentation will begin on Friday, January 23, 2015 at 05:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time. For reference, 5:00pm GMT is equivalent to:
12:00 noon Eastern
11:00am Central
10:00am Mountain
9:00am Pacific


Audience members may arrive 15 minutes in advance of this time.

WHERE
http://bit.ly/1yA8zm7



50 Free Credits Offer from FindMyPast Ireland:
http://www.findmypast.ie/content/irish-family-history-day


Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
G+ DearMYRTLE Community
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont
http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE

www.RootsTech.org