Monday, April 06, 2015

Amesbury All-Day Seminar - 11 April 2015: It's virtual

DearREADERS,
It is my distinct honor to speak at the 2015 Amesbury Genealogy Group seminar on Saturday, 11 April 2015. Ol' Myrt here will be appearing virtually to members assembled at the library located at 149 Main St., Amesbury, MA 01913. Check out the website for directions if you plan to attend in person: www.amesburylibrary.org. You may also follow other activities over on the club's Facebook page.

IMAGE: https://www.facebook.com/aplgenealogyclub

WHERE TO VIEW THESE HANGOUTS ON AIR
If you'd like to tune in via the internet go to  http://bit/ly/MyrtsNext

HERE'S THE SCHEDULE
  • DearMYRTLE Introduction 10:00am – 10:05am Eastern (NY); 8:00am – 8:05am Mountain
  • Session: Ancestry.com 10:05am – 11:05am Eastern (NY); 8:05am – 9:05am Mountain
  • BREAK 11:05 am – 11:10pm  Eastern (NY); 9:05am – 9:10am Mountain
  • Session: Women are from Venus 11:10am – 12:10pm  Eastern (NY); 9:10am – 10:10am Mountain
  • BREAK (LUNCH) 12:10pm – 1:00pm Eastern (NY); 10:10am – 11:00am Mountain
  • Session: 7 Habits 1:00pm – 2:00pm  Eastern (NY); 11:00am – 12:00pm Mountain
  • BREAK 2:00pm – 2:10pm Eastern (NY) 12:00pm – 12:10pm Mountain
  • Session: Where to Look Next 2:10pm – 3:10pm  Eastern (NY); 12:10pm – 1:10pm Mountain
  • Extended Q & A 3:10pm – 3:30pm  Eastern (NY); 1:10pm – 1:30pm Mountain.

So it's simple. If you value the work Ol' Myrt, +Cousin Russ and our beloved panelists do week in and week out on your behalf, please:

 
Check the GeneaWebinars Calendar for exact dates of upcoming DearMYRTLE study groups and Hangouts on Air, in addition to over 200 hours of online genealogy classes, webinars and tweetchats from other hosts and presenters in the next 12 months.

IMAGE: www.GeneaWebinars.com


Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
G+ DearMYRTLE Community
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont
http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE